3 natural, non-synthetic approaches to lawn replacement

940 Calle Amanecer Suite 'H',

 San Clemente, CA 92673

Who we are

Florasource, Ltd.® is a small, family-run business. As an independent horticultural supply firm, our mission is to replace traditional lawns in California with lawn alternatives. We believe Californians should have beautiful, green lawns while saving money and the environment. We are dedicated to providing innovative plant material to support a sustainable existence.

Main Office: 

Florasource, Ltd.®
940 Calle Amanecer Suite 'H'
San Clemente, CA 92673

PHONE:   949-498-1131          FAX: 949-498-1196

California Lawn Alternatives team

Tom Hawkins
Sales/Marketing
tom@florasourceltd.com

Rosa Estrada-Footlik
Sales/Customer Service
rosa@florasourceltd.com

Karen Mason
Sales/Customer Service
karen@florasourceltd.com

Ricky Tax
Sales/Customer Service
ricky@florasourceltd.com

Tim Hawkins
Northern California Representative
tim@florasourceltd.com

Nancy Hawkins
Accounting/Sales/Customer Service
nancy@florasourceltd.com